• South Africa

    Posted on April 29, 2013 by in Destination Spotlight


    Rich in history and culture, South Africa consists of 9 provinces, has 12 official languages and is home to the notable Nelson Mandela.  South Africa has it all ranging from mountains to valleys, deserts to oceans, bustling cities to the rural bush and everything in between. This geographically diverse country allows travelers to partake in vastly different experiences within a single vacation.

Comments are closed.

Slider by webdesign